Friday, September 24

CHEVELLE w/ Stellar Circuits & Ego Kill Talent

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $35.00
Mezzanine Price: $50.00
All Ages Event - General Admission Event
Friday, October 1

AN EVENING WITH: MELISSA ETHERIDGE

Doors Open 7:00 pm
Showtime 8:00pm
General Admission Floor Price: $53.00
Mezzanine Price: $68.00
All Ages - General Admission Event
Friday, October 8

ICE CUBE W/ WARREN G

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $75.00
Mezzanine Price: $125.00 - $135.00
18+ - General Admission Event
Saturday, October 9

THE GLAM BAND w/ The Rugburns

Doors Open 7:00 pm
Showtime 7:45pm
General Admission Floor Price: $20.00
Mezzanine Price: Sold out
All Ages - General Admission Event
Thursday, October 14

DRAKE WHITE w/ Josh Kiser

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $20.00
Mezzanine Price: $35.00
All Ages - General Admission Event
Tuesday, October 19

STEEL PANTHER

Doors Open 7:00 pm
Showtime 8:00pm
General Admission Floor Price: $25.00
Mezzanine Price: $35.00 - $45.00
All Ages - General Admission Event
Thursday, October 21

NEAL MCCOY

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $25.00
Mezzanine Price: $40.00
All Ages - General Admission Event
Friday, October 22

STONE TEMPLE PILOTS W/ Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Doors Open 7:00 pm
Showtime 8:00pm
General Admission Floor Price: $39.50
Mezzanine Price: $55.00 - $60.00
All Ages Event - General Admission Event
Thursday, October 28

THE LACS w/ DEMUN JONES & DUSTY LEIGH

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $22.00
Mezzanine Price: $37.00
All Ages - General Admission Event
Friday, November 5

VANILLA ICE

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $35.00
Mezzanine Price: $55.00
All Ages Event - General Admission Event
Saturday, November 13

NITTY GRITTY DIRT BAND

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $35.00
Mezzanine Price: $50.00
All Ages - General Admission Event
Saturday, November 20

PUDDLE OF MUDD w/ The Outfit & Sir Real

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $28.00
Mezzanine Price: $43.00
All Ages - General Admission Event
Saturday, November 27

JACKYL ft. Area All-Stars Benefiting the Tommy Foundation

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $25.00
Mezzanine Price: $40.00
All Ages Event - General Admission Event
Tuesday, November 30

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN W/ JOHN 5, SUNLORD & IMAGES OF EDEN

Doors Open 6:00 pm
Showtime 6:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $25.00
Mezzanine Price: $40.00
All Ages - General Admission Event
Wednesday, December 1

THEORY W/ 10 YEARS & EVE UNDER FIRE

Doors Open 6:30 pm
Showtime 7:30pm
General Admission Floor Price: $41.00
Mezzanine Price: $56.00
All Ages - General Admission Event